pasobmet.blogg.se

Batman arkham city review youtube
Batman arkham city review youtube










But I was wrong and Batman: Arkham City is even better. When I finished Batman: Arkham Asylum, I was clear that this was the best Batman game ever released, so I didn't expect Arkham City to beat When I finished Batman: Arkham Asylum, I was clear that this was the best Batman game ever released, so I didn't expect Arkham City to beat the previous episode. To me it is between this, battlefield 3 (the MP is sooooo solid), The Witcher 2 and Skyrim. I can't find any fault with this game other than the DX11 problem, and that will be fixed, so a solid 10/10 and this game leaves me wondering what will be GOTY. But most all of the voice acting done here is awesome. The sound is awesome, including the voice acting, The Joker is especially, like last game, really good.

batman arkham city review youtube

The graphics are gorgeous beyond belief, even in DX9 it looks good, I can also run at almost max with max PhysX on my GTX460, only thing I have turned down is AA at 16x. I have had no troubles whatsoever, and the troubles I did have came from me not being used to the combat system, not because it was bad. As stated earlier this games combat is awesome, and works even better on mouse and keyboard than its predecessor.

#Batman arkham city review youtube Patch

Until that patch there are lots of goodies to play meanwhile, like Skyrim and Battlefield 3. So, if your that angered by it, wait before you buy it, or if you already bought it, don't play until the patch is out. The DX11 thing is something that they already are aware of, and they will fix it. Can't do much about GFWL and SecuRom, they don't make the game worse, they are just bad choiced to safeguard against people playing without paying. Still the story keeps me intrigued, the combat is insanely good, and the atmosphere is amazing. However, none of that really matters, a month later? Who fricking cares, yes I had some of it spoiled, but I should have kept away from the batman forums to be sure. Yes the game was a month late, yes DX11 features will slow down your game, when it should, in fact, speed it up, yes there is SecuRom, and yes its on GWFL.

batman arkham city review youtube

Yes the game was a month late, yes DX11 features will slow I can't believe people voting this a 0, but I guess there are haters everywhere. I can't believe people voting this a 0, but I guess there are haters everywhere.










Batman arkham city review youtube